info@tappin.no

+47 22 12 02 42

Drammensveien 288

0283 Oslo

CEO & Head of Sales

Ingunn Dahl-Engh

ingunn@tappin.no

+47 408 67 414

Head of Business Development

Tor Østensen

tor@tappin.no

+47 901 42 503

CPO / Founder

Ingar Hagen

ingar@tappin.no

+47 400 99 301

Head of Customer Success

Marthe Lekva

marthe@tappin.no

+47 464 41 202

Customer Success Manager

Karen Engebretsen

karen@tappin.no

+47 970 81 977

Key Account Manager

Marita Damry

marita@tappin.no

+47 938 63 879

Software Developer

Edwin de Jong

edwin@tappin.no

+47 960 42 513

Front-end Developer

Monika Shrestha

monika@tappin.no