info@tappin.no

+47 22 12 02 42

Drammensveien 288

0283 Oslo

CEO & Head of Sales

Ingunn Dahl-Engh

ingunn@tappin.no

+47 408 67 414

Head of Business Development

Tor Ă˜stensen

tor@tappin.no

+4790142503

Head of Product Strategy/Founder

Ingar Hagen

ingar@tappin.no

+47 400 99 301

Head of Customer Success

Sandra H. Dahl-Hansen

sandra@tappin.no

+47 412 13 376

Customer Success Manager

Caroline P. Johansen

caroline@tappin.no

+47 922 82 862

Software Developer

Edwin de Jong

edwin@tappin.no

+47 960 42 513

Customer Success Manager

Magnus Fyen

magnus@tappin.no

+47 98 21 69 67